Members Only  |  Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Committee

 

casey jpeg

Casey Edwards
Chair, CAR Director
Caset@TeamGaryMiller.com

deanna westerby, dir jpeg

Deanna Westerby
Chair Elect
deanna@thewesterbys.com

 


Directors

Dave Anderson
Director
davidsanderson@remax.net

cyndywilliams

Cyndy Williams
Director
cyndy@soldinpueblo.com

bm-berrier
Marlene Berrier
Director

berrier6@msn.com

aa
Arica Andreatta
Director
arica@COTWrealestate.com

christy smith
Christie Smith
Director
crsmith@remax.net


Greg Ratliff
Director
​greg@hqre.net


Brenda Walters
Director
brendawalters@msn.com

 


Bob Tibbs
CAR Director
tibbsteam@juno.com

 


Mike Spoone
CAR Director
mikespoone@q.com