Members Only  |  Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Committee

 

deanna westerby, dir jpeg

Deanna Westerby
Chair, CAR Director
deanna@thewesterbys.com

christy smith

Deanna Westerby
Chair Elect

crsmith@remax.net

 


Directors

casey jpeg

Dave Anderson
Director

Caset@TeamGaryMiller.com

cyndywilliams

Cyndy Williams
Director
cyndy@soldinpueblo.com

bm-berrier
Marlene Berrier
Director

berrier6@msn.com

krismuldoon
Kris Muldoon
Director
kris@muldoonassociates.com

shawnmartinez
Shawn Martinez
Director
shawnmartinez@rockymountainrealty.biz


Greg Ratliff
Director
​greg@hqre.net

melaniemcgee
Melanie Magee
Director
mg.magee4@gmail.com

 


Bob Tibbs
CAR Director
tibbsteam@juno.com

 


Mike Spoone
CAR Director
mikespoone@q.com